Eco-fees

We will do it for you, with you.

Eco-Fees

The Steward6

Turnkey service for eco-fees reporting

Companies marketing containers, packaging, printed material, electronic devices, batteries or any other range of products intended for the residential sector are required to contribute to the compensation plan for curbside recycling and other eco-fees. Cycle environment offers a turnkey reporting service.

Logo_S6

Extended producer responsibility

Taxes, rent, insurance, bills. Business expenses are numerous and it is easy to get lost. Unnecessary expenses can affect the functioning of your business and make you lose productivity. Companies subject to Extended Producer Responsibility (EPR) are required to report and pay contributions on many products placed on the market. However, as with containers, packaging and printed material, not all of your sales must be reported, but only those intended for consumers. Some companies lose a lot of money by declaring too much material.

Our expertise can save you money. Our turnkey service has saved our clients thousands of dollars by producing accurate and precise reports. We make sure that your company pays the correct amounts to agencies and on time to avoid penalties and interest. A free analysis of your records can be done by our experts.

Save Time

With our turnkey service, we allow you to focus on what really matters: your productivity

Save Money

Compliant reports can save you money. The maintenance of our databases and our periodic follow-ups allow us to transmit your reports in a precise, detailed and timely manner.

Efficiency

Our expertise combined with our internal management system, the Steward6, allows us to be very efficient, which contributes to offering our turnkey service at a very advantageous cost for our clients.

Action Plan

We represent you

When you entrust us with your eco-fees reporting, we represent you to the organizations. By becoming primary contact, we are on the line of fire to answer, on your behalf, any questions, requests for additional information and revisions concerning your case.

Minimum and affordable service charge

Cycle environment facilitates the entire process of eco-fees reporting for all participating provinces.

Our professional services included:

Collection, compilation, analysis and update of data

Development of specific methodologies and strategies

Estimate of contributions

Payment of contributions to approved organizations

Follow-up and annual report for our clients

One monthly invoice for all programs and provinces

Ecofrais

Nous le ferons pour vous, avec vous.

Les écofrais

Le Steward6

Service clé en main pour les déclarations de vos écofrais.

Les entreprises mettant en marché des contenants, emballages, imprimés, appareils électroniques, piles ou toutes autres gammes de produits destinés au secteur résidentiel sont tenues de contribuer au régime de compensation de la collecte sélective et autres écofrais. Cycle environnement offre un service clé en main pour vos déclarations.

Logo_S6

La responsabilité élargie des producteurs

Impôts, taxes, loyer, assurances, factures. Les dépenses des entreprises sont nombreuses et il est facile de s’y perdre. Des dépenses inutiles peuvent nuire au fonctionnement de votre entreprise et vous faire perdre en productivité. Les entreprises assujetties à la responsabilité élargie des producteurs (REP) ont l’obligation de déclarer et payer des contributions sur beaucoup de produits mis en marché. Toutefois, comme dans le cas des contenants, emballages et imprimés, ce ne sont pas TOUTES vos ventes qui doivent être déclarées, mais seulement celles destinées aux consommateurs. Certaines entreprises perdent ainsi beaucoup d’argent en déclarant trop de matières.

Notre expertise peut vous faire sauver gros. Notre service clé en main a permis à nos clients de sauver des milliers de dollars en produisant des déclarations justes et précises. Nous nous assurons que votre entreprise paye les montants exacts aux organismes et à temps pour éviter les pénalités et intérêts. Une analyse gratuite de votre dossier peut être réalisé par nos experts.

Économie de temps

Grâce à notre service clé en main, nous vous permettons de vous concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment : votre productivité

Économie d'argent

Des déclarations conformes peuvent vous faire économiser gros. Le maintien de nos bases de données et nos suivis périodiques nous permettent de transmettre vos déclarations de façon précise, détaillée et à temps.

Efficacité

Notre expertise combinée à notre système de gestion interne, le Steward6, nous permet une très grande efficacité, ce qui contribue à offrir notre service de déclaration clé en main à un coût très avantageux pour nos clients.

Plan d'action

On vous représente

Lorsque vous nous confiez la gestion de vos déclarations d’écofrais, nous vous représentons auprès des organismes. En devenant premier répondant, nous sommes sur la ligne de feux pour répondre, en votre nom, à toutes questions, demandes d’informations complémentaires et révisions concernant votre dossier.

Frais de service minimum et avantageux

Cycle environnement vous facilite tout le processus de déclaration aux régimes des écofrais pour toutes les provinces participantes.

Nos services professionnels inclus :

Collecte, compilation, analyse et mise à jour des données

Développement de méthodologies et de stratégies spécifiques

Estimation des contributions

Paiement des contributions aux organismes approuvés

Suivi et rapport annuel pour nos clients

Une seule facture mensuelle pour toutes les provinces